book cover of Iron Fey Series Volume 1
Added by 1 of our members

Iron Fey Series Volume 1

Iron King / Winter's Passage / Iron Daughter / Iron QueenSummer's Crossing (The Iron Fey)
(A book in the Iron Fey Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Box Set One (The Iron King, Winter's Passage, The Iron Daughter, The Iron Queen, Summer's Crossing):

The New York Times bestselling Iron Fey series is now available in two digital box sets! In Box Set One, the first three full-length Iron Fey novels and two companion novellas begin a thrillingly romantic and action-filled fantasy adventure.

On her sixteenth birthday, Meghan Chase's little brother is kidnapped - and Meghan learns she is the secret daughter of a faery king. To save her brother, Meghan goes with childhood friend Robbie - the notorious Robin Goodfellow, or Puck - into Faery to seek her brother in the Summer and Winter fey courts. But a new kind of fey is rising, born of iron and technology, and poisonous to all of Faery. And as Meghan's journey to save her brother brings her into the sights of Prince Ash of the Winter Court, it also begins a quest to claim her destiny, intertwined with the fate of the dreaded Iron fey.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Julie Kagawa's Iron Fey Series Volume 1

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Iron Fey Series Volume 1: An Anthology (The Iron Fey)
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: Harlequin Teen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA