book cover of Iron Fey Series Volume 2

Iron Fey Series Volume 2

Iron Knight / Iron's Prophecy / Lost Prince / Iron Traitor
(A book in the Iron Fey Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Box Set Two (The Iron Knight, Iron's Prophecy, The Lost Prince, The Iron Traitor):

The New York Times bestselling Iron Fey series is now available in two digital box sets! In Box Set Two, three full-length Iron Fey novels and one companion novella continue this thrillingly romantic and action-filled fantasy adventure series.

Meghan Chase and Ash of the Winter Court are separated forever by Meghan's claim to the throne of the Iron fey. Unless Ash denies his birthright and does something no faery ever has before - earns a soul. And so begins a quest that will unleash a fatal prophecy - one that may doom all of Faery and mankind. Puck, Grimalkin, the Big Bad Wolf and Meghan's little brother Ethan, all grown up, return in this special Iron Fey set, crossing paths and challenging destiny as prophecy and fate combine to awaken the oldest and most dangerous fey, long forgotten.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Julie Kagawa's Iron Fey Series Volume 2

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Iron Fey Series Volume 2: An Anthology (The Iron Fey)
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Publisher: Harlequin Teen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA