book cover of Uncharted Peace

Uncharted Peace

(Book 13 in the Uncharted series)
A novel by

Lena’s stay at The Inn at Falls Creek leaves her torn between loyalty to her family and marrying Philip for love.

Lena Vestal enjoys spending her days cooking for her siblings and her nights curled up with a good book… or a letter from Philip Roberts, the overseer of Falls Creek and only man ever to capture her heart. It’s safe to dream of a future with him while she is still sheltered by the older brother and sister who raised her. When Philip’s final letter announces his forthcoming arrival to take her to Falls Creek, Lena must leave all that is familiar to make her dream a reality.

Philip Roberts takes his duties as the overseer of Falls Creek seriously, not only to please God but also to prove his competence. Having been in the pastoral position for two years, Philip’s dissertation is anticipated by all the overseers of the Land, particularly his father. Producing a work of great merit would prove his worth, as would setting an excellent example of holy matrimony in his church.

Lena’s yearning for the security of Philip’s love compels her to spend a month without her siblings at the isolated Inn at Falls Creek. To prepare for their nuptials, Philip informs her the Land’s tradition requires they compare family lineage. When she receives hers from her sister, a shocking secret about her true origins means she must choose between protecting her family and marrying the man of her dreams.

And when Philip’s published book is distributed before he can check it, both feel their hopes dissolve.

But at the Inn at Falls Creek, no one is alone and everyone is worthy.

Uncharted Peace weaves past and future in a faith-filled story of life in a hidden land. If you enjoy the rural setting of frontier romance and the wholesomeness of Amish fiction, you’ll adore Uncharted Peace.

“The appeal of simpler times and lost innocence combined with the adventure of a new undiscovered Land is hard to beat.” —
Amazon reviewer

Prepare to be hooked! Discover why readers worldwide have fallen in love with the Uncharted series.

Read all the books by Amazon best selling author Keely Brooke Keith, including:
The Uncharted series:
#1 The Land Uncharted
#2 Uncharted Redemption
#3 Uncharted Inheritance
#4 Christmas with the Colburns
#5 Uncharted Hope
#6 Uncharted Journey
#7 Uncharted Destiny
#8 Uncharted Promises
#9 Uncharted Freedom
#10 Uncharted Courage
#11 Uncharted Christmas
#12 Uncharted Grace
#13 Uncharted Peace

The Uncharted Beginnings series:
#1 Aboard Providence
#2 Above Rubies
#3 All Things Beautiful

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors