book cover of The Fallen Boxset

The Fallen Boxset

(A book in the Fallen series)
An omnibus of novels by

These are the first three books of the incredible "Fallen" series, collected together in a deluxe box set. Relive every passionate moment of Luce and Daniel's epic romance across 5,000 years of history. This bestselling gothic romance is for all adult and teenage fans of supernatural fiction. It includes Fallen, Torment and Passion. Get ready to fall...

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Ghosts of the Shadow Market
(Ghosts of the Shadow Market)
Cassandra Clare
A Court of Frost and Starlight
(Court of Thorns and Roses, book 4)
Sarah J Maas

Used availability for Lauren Kate's The Fallen Boxset

Hardback Editions

October 2012 : USA Hardback

Title: Fallen / Torment / Passion / Rapture
Author(s): Lauren Kate
ISBN: 0-307-97945-8 / 978-0-307-97945-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Paperback Editions

November 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: Lauren Kate Collection: Fallen, Torment and Passion
Author(s): Lauren Kate
ISBN: 0-85752-078-4 / 978-0-85752-078-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Doubleday Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU