book cover of The Fallen Sequence

The Fallen Sequence

4-Book Collection
(A book in the Fallen series)
An omnibus of novels by

A 4-book digital collection of the bestselling FALLEN novels: FALLEN, TORMENT, PASSION, and RAPTURE, available together for the first time in an ebook omnibus edition with a preview chapter of Lauren Kate's novel Teardrop.

And don't miss FALLEN on the big screen! The first book in the worldwide bestselling FALLEN series is now a motion picture available for streaming.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Hush, Hush, book 3)
Becca Fitzpatrick
(Matched, book 3)
Ally Condie
To All the Boys I've Loved Before
(To All the Boys I've Loved Before, book 1)
Jenny Han

Used availability for Lauren Kate's The Fallen Sequence

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Fallen Series: 4-Book Collection
Author(s): Lauren Kate
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA