book cover of Emily Windsnap\'s Four Swishy Tales

Emily Windsnap's Four Swishy Tales

(A book in the Emily Windsnap series)
A collection of stories by

Emily Windsnap is part ordinary girl and part mermaid. Join Emily as she uncovers a new world under the sea, finds her long-lost father, meets a terrifying sea monster, visits a mysterious castle and encounters a beautiful siren. This enchanting fantasy, with its vivid scenes of a brilliantly realized underwater world, tells the story of a delightful and wholly believable girl. Strongly plotted, it deals with universal themes of families, friendship, love and justice - all handled with a lightness of touch and an assurance that marks Liz Kessler out as a highly accomplished writer.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Liz Kessler's Emily Windsnap's Four Swishy Tales

Paperback Editions

1677 : UK Paperback

Title: Emily Windsnap's Four Swishy Tales: Books 1-4
Author(s): Liz Kessler
ISBN: 1-4440-0102-7 / 978-1-4440-0102-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU