book cover of Holiday Sparkle Series bundle

Holiday Sparkle Series bundle

(A book in the Holiday Sparkle series)
A novel by

Authors Bettye Griffin and Marcia King-Gamble bring you four sparkling holiday novellas in a single bundle:

Through the magic of the Internet, four women in different parts of the country rent the same red formal dress to wear to holiday functions: A wedding over Thanksgiving weekend, a holiday party for corporate executives, a Christmas charity ball, and a New Year's Eve celebration. Each woman finds romance while wearing follow the red dress as it is shipped to Chicago (Love on Lake Shore Drive), New York (Naughty in New York), Houston (Holiday in Houston), and Las Vegas (Loose in Las Vegas), bringing magic and marvel to its renters!

This bundled version contains an added epilogue (available on Bettye Griffin's website for those who bought the novellas separately).

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Marcia King-Gamble's Holiday Sparkle Series bundle

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Holiday Sparkle Series bundle: One Very Special Dress; Four Lives About to Change
Author(s): Bettye Griffin, Marcia King-Gamble
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU