book cover of Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow

(The eighth book in the Afterblight Chronicles series)
A novel by

A year has passed since the Hooded Man took back Nottingham Castle from the crazed Sheriff, De Falaise. The citizens of Nottingham have settled back into an uneasy peace, but a new threat is emerging. From Russia a covetous and psychotic general eyes the treasures of Britain. In Yorkshire a dangerous Satanic cult emerges and from Europe comes an old, familiar foe. The Hooded Man must fight for his people once more!

Genre: Horror
Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Paul Kane's Broken Arrow

Paperback Editions

November 2009 : UK Paperback

Title: The Afterblight Chronicles: Broken Arrow
Author(s): Paul Kane
ISBN: 1-906735-27-1 / 978-1-906735-27-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Abaddon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Broken Arrow (The Afterblight Chronicles: The Hooded Man Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Paul Kane
Publisher: Abaddon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA