book cover of The Culled

The Culled

(The first book in the Afterblight Chronicles series)
A novel by

He made a stand against the end of the world... The Blight arose from nowhere. It swept across the bickering nations like the End of Times and spared only those with a single fortuitous blood type. Hot-headed religion and territorial savagery rule the cities now. Somewhere amidst the chaos a damaged man receives a signal, and with it the tiniest flicker of hope. The chance to rediscover the humanity he lost, long ago, in the blood and filth and horror of The Cull. An exciting series of high-action post-apocalypse fiction set in a world ruled by crazed gangs and strange cults - 'The Afterblight Chronicles' begins here!

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Orbital Decay
(Afterblight Chronicles, book 13)
Malcolm Cross

Used availability for Simon Spurrier's The Culled

Paperback Editions

September 2006 : UK Paperback

Author(s): Simon Spurrier
ISBN: 1-905437-01-3 / 978-1-905437-01-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Abaddon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2009 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Culled (The Afterblight Chronicles Book 1)
Author(s): Simon Spurrier
Publisher: Abaddon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU