book cover of Aloha from Hell
Added by 16 of our members

Aloha from Hell

(2011)
(The third book in the Sandman Slim series)
A novel by

 
 
All hail Sandman Slim, author Richard Kadrey's ultra-extreme anti-hero and recent escapee from Lucifer's overheated Underworld playground. Legendary author William Gibson (Neuromancer) called Kadrey's first deliciously twisted Slim adventure 'an addictively satisfying, deeply amusing, dirty-ass masterpiece,' and in number three, Aloha from Hell, the ruthless avenger, a.k.a. Stark, finds himself trapped in the middle of a war between Heaven and Hell. With God on vacation, the Devil nosing around in Paradise, and an insane serial killer doing serious damage on Earth, Stark/Slim is ready to unleash some more adrenaline-surging, edgy and violent supernatural mayhem - and even pay another visit to Hell if necessary - which is great news for fans of Jim Butcher, Warren Ellis, Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Simon R. Green.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Praise for this book

"Richard Kadrey is a genius." - Holly Black


Used availability for Richard Kadrey's Aloha from Hell

Hardback Editions

July 2012 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Aloha From Hell: A Sandman Slim thriller from the New York Times bestselling master of supernatural noir (Sandman Slim, Book 3)
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 0-00-746099-6 / 978-0-00-746099-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2011 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell: A Sandman Slim Novel
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 0-06-171432-1 / 978-0-06-171432-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

July 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell: A Sandman Slim Novel (Sandman Slim, 3)
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 0-06-171433-X / 978-0-06-171433-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell: A Sandman Slim thriller from the New York Times bestselling master of supernatural noir: Book 3
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 0-00-744602-0 / 978-0-00-744602-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2013 : Paperback
thumb

Title: [(Aloha from Hell)] [ By (author) Richard Kadrey ] [July, 2013]
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 1975 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Aloha From Hell
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 0-06-210021-1 / 978-0-06-210021-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Eos
Availability: Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

July 2015 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 1-5012-6486-9 / 978-1-5012-6486-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2012 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell (Sandman Slim Novels)
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 1-4558-9100-2 / 978-1-4558-9100-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2012 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell (Sandman Slim Novels)
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 1-4558-9101-0 / 978-1-4558-9101-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2011 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell (Sandman Slim Novels)
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 1-4418-0671-7 / 978-1-4418-0671-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2011 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell (Sandman Slim)
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 1-4418-0670-9 / 978-1-4418-0670-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2011 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell (Sandman Slim Novels)
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 1-4418-0673-3 / 978-1-4418-0673-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2011 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell (Sandman Slim)
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 1-4418-0672-5 / 978-1-4418-0672-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2011 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   


October 2011 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2012 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell: A Sandman Slim thriller from the New York Times bestselling master of supernatural noir (Sandman Slim, Book 3)
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Aloha from Hell: A Sandman Slim Novel
Author(s): Richard Kadrey
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA