book cover of Nightblade Boxed Set: Books 1-3
Added by 2 members

Nightblade Boxed Set: Books 1-3

(A book in the Nightblade series)
An omnibus of novels by


The bestselling fantasy trilogy, now available in one volume!

His choices will save the land... or destroy it.

Ryuu is a boy orphaned by violence at a young age. Found by a wandering warrior, he learns he may have more strength than he ever imagined possible.

A quiet child, Moriko is forced into a monastic system she despises. Torn from her family and the forest she grew up in, she must fight to learn the skills she’ll need to survive her tutelage under the realm’s most dangerous assassin.

Young, beautiful, and broke, Takako is sold to pay for her father’s debts. Thrust into a world she doesn’t understand and battles she didn’t ask for, she must decide where her loyalties lie.

When their lives crash together in a Kingdom on the brink of war, the decisions they make will change both their lives and their Kingdom forever.

If they can stay alive.

The Nightblade boxed set contains Nightblade, World's Edge, and The Wind and the Void.

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ryan Kirk's Nightblade Boxed Set: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors