book cover of The Dead Will Never Haunt Me
Added by 1 member

The Dead Will Never Haunt Me

(The third book in the Murder, She Wrote series)
A novel by

Small town murders.

Big time thrills.

The final installment in the suspenseful, modern update of the classic mystery TV series. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Sadie, and Gossip Girl.

"What does it mean if our own sense of right and wrong isn't enough to keep us from committing the unspeakable?"

When Beatrice Fletcher joins her father on a work trip to the University of New Mexico, she knows she's sacrificing time with her friends back in Cabot Cove trying to solve the last clue of an enigmatic game they've been playing. Yet it's worth it if it means she can interview celebrated film studies professor William Vance, whose newest documentary touches on a murderous cult, a misdirected bombing, and a tragedy from Bea's mother's childhood.

But when a string of poisonings targets girls in Vance's film program, Bea has more to worry about than ancient family history. Someone knew she was coming to campus and why. And now that she's insinuated herself into the students' circle, could she be next on the hit list? Like her great aunt Jessica, Bea will need cunning and logic to get to the bottom of the attacks and figure out what all of it has to do with the game back home.

And time is running out...
Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors