book cover of Call of the Wolf

Call of the Wolf

(A book in the 19th Century Werewolf series)
An omnibus of novels by

Packaged together for the first time, Call of the Wolf contains two of USA Today bestselling author Susan Krinard's sexiest supernatural novels.

In Secret of the Wolf, hypnotist Johanna Schell takes Quentin Foster under her care to discover if his claim to werewolf blood is just a delusion. But she is horrified to learn that, under hypnosis, this tender, thoughtful man becomes violent, vengeful, and evil. Now, to save him, she has no choice but to trust him, and even love him.

In To Catch a Wolf, wheelchair-bound Athena Munroe and convicted murderer Morgan Holt live on the fringes of both humanity and werewolf society. But their irresistible attraction to each other threatens to expose their true natures-and free their hearts.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Susan Krinard's Call of the Wolf

Paperback Editions

May 2006 : USA Paperback

Title: Call of the Wolf (Historical Werewolf Series, Books 3 & 4)
Author(s): Susan Krinard
ISBN: 0-425-20987-3 / 978-0-425-20987-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley Trade
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU