book cover of The Adventure of the Six Sherlocks
Added by 3 members

The Adventure of the Six Sherlocks

(A book in the Where Are They Now? series)
A Novella by

Award-winning author of the Laura Fleming mysteries and the “Where are they now?” series

Tilda Harper, a freelance entertainment writer who specializes in tracking down the formerly famous, has a weekend gig moderating discussions at a Sherlock Holmes convention. She’s hoping to pick up some new scoops, but gets more than she’d bargained for when an ex-TV star is murdered during a panel Tilda is in charge of. The police think it’s an accident, but Tilda isn’t convinced. With the help of Vincent, a devoted Sherlockian who knows even more about the fan world that she does, Tilda has to match wits with not just one master detective, but six different incarnations of Sherlock Holmes.

“The Adventure of the Six Sherlocks” is an exciting return to the “Where are they now?” series for Agatha Award winner Toni L.P. Kelner.

Where Are They Now? series

Book 1:Curse of the Kissing Cousins
Book 2: Who Killed the Pinup Queen?
Book 3: Blast from the Past
Short Story 1: "The Adventure of the Six Sherlocks"

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Toni L P Kelner's The Adventure of the Six Sherlocks

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors