book cover of Regrets


(The second book in the Beyond Green Fields series)
A collection of stories by

You know Bree’s side of the story. Now it’s time to hear Nate’s take on it.
The things that he did.
The things that he should have done.
The things that he came to regret.
Times when he became his own worst enemy, making the zombies, the virus, and even the ghosts of his past pale in comparison to reality.

Contains three short stories set in the Green Fields universe.
Aftermath: the aftermath of what happened at the factory (end of GF#4: Extinction / beginning of GF#5: Resurgence) - Nate's POV
Gone: what the gang got up to after Bree got kidnapped (GF#5: Resurgence) - Nate's POV
Done: some of Nate's deepest regrets (end of GF#7: Affliction / beginning of GF#8: Catharsis) - Nate's POV

Beware: Contains spoilers for the Green Fields series. The anthology can be enjoyed as a stand-alone work of fiction but is intended as a companion piece to the novels.

Books in the series (complete):
#1: Incubation
#2: Outbreak
#3: Escalation
#4: Extinction
#5: Resurgence
#6: Unity
#7: Affliction
#8: Catharsis
#9: Exodus
#10: Uprising
#11: Retribution
#12: Annihilation

Anthologies: Beyond Green Fields
#1: Beginnings
#2: Regrets

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Adrienne Lecter's Regrets

Kindle Editions

May 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Beyond Green Fields #2 - Regrets: A post-apocalyptic anthology
Author(s): Adrienne Lecter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU