book cover of What Lies Beneath

What Lies Beneath

(The first book in the Millionaires of Manhattan series)
A novel by

They say she's Cynthia Dempsey, fiancée of media mogul Will Taylor. But try as she might, she can't recall their high-society life or the man sitting by her hospital bed. Though her body certainly remembers him. Even as she senses the distance between them, the electricity when they touch is undeniable.

Will can hardly believe Cynthia's transformation. Gone is the ice queen who betrayed him, and in her place is a woman who seems genuine and warm. But can he risk his heart again, not knowing what might happen when her memory returns?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

A Night of No Return
(Private Lives of Public Playboys, book 1)
Sarah Morgan
Wedding Vow of Revenge
(Royal Brides, book 2)
Lucy Monroe

Used availability for Andrea Laurence's What Lies Beneath

Paperback Editions

April 2012 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: What Lies Beneath (Harlequin Desire)
Author(s): Andrea Laurence
ISBN: 0-373-73165-5 / 978-0-373-73165-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

April 2012 : Paperback

Title: [What Lies Beneath] [by: Andrea Laurence]
Author(s): Andrea Laurence
ISBN: 8184747535 / 978-8184747539
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : Australia Kindle edition

Title: What Lies Beneath
Author(s): Andrea Laurence
Publisher: Mills & Boon Desire
Availability: Amazon AU   

April 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: What Lies Beneath (Millionaires of Manhattan)
Author(s): Andrea Laurence
Publisher: Harlequin Desire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA