book cover of Zero Apologies

Zero Apologies

(Book 14 in the Lost Kings MC series)
A novel by


From USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake comes the sizzling conclusion to Zero and Lilly's story.

One by one, the lies have been unraveled.

I've shed blood to protect Lilly. To protect our family.

I'd do it again and again as long as it means she's safe.

It's time to marry her, cherish her, and spend the rest of our lives together.

We were so close to our happy ending.

Then chaos swept it away.

The road ahead remains unknown.

Loyalty, honor, brotherhood.

Kings forever, forever Kings.

I'll never betray my club.

Even if it means losing everything.

Zero Apologies is part three of Zero and Lilly's trilogy and book #14 in the Lost Kings MC series. It is meant to be read after Zero Tolerance and Zero Regret.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

(Fallen Lords MC, book 7)
Winter Travers
Hell on Wheels
(Kings of Mayhem MC, book 4)
Penny Dee
(Savage Kings MC, book 9)
Lane Hart and D B West

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Zero Apologies: Zero and Lilly, Part 3 (Lost Kings MC Book 14)
Author(s): Autumn Jones Lake
Publisher: Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU