New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Haven Magic Vol 1

Haven Magic Vol 1

(A book in the Haven series)
An omnibus of novels by

The humans have no magic and are hunted for sport, but that is about to change. War is coming....

The Sun Dragon spawned nine lesser dragons which devoured their parent for the power the elder possessed. These young dragons fought for choice bits of the Sun Dragon, but each only managed to eat a portion, thus giving them specific powers. Over time, these foul dragons were hunted down and slain by heroes of old. When each body rotted away, nothing remained save for nine Jewels--each the lens of a dragon's left eye. These Nine Eyes, or Jewels, form the basis for all magic in the world.

The Haven Series is a fantasy epic about the Nine Jewels of Power, each of which represents a different form of magic. The Red Jewel, known as Sang, gives the wielder power over Blood Magic. The Blue, named Lavatis, can call the Rainbow and rules the Sky.

HAVEN MAGIC is a compendium of three previously published books: Amber Magic, Sky Magic and Shadow Magic, the start of an epic seven book series of fantasy novels by bestselling author B. V. Larson.

Genre: Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

The Vorn!
(Star Cross, book 5)
Raymond L Weil
Conflict Unending
(Lost Fleet: Originator Wars, book 3)
Raymond L Weil
(Earth Fall, book 1)
Raymond L Weil

Used availability for B V Larson's Haven Magic Vol 1

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Haven Magic (Haven Series Collection) (Volume 1)
Author(s): B V Larson
ISBN: 1-4995-6462-7 / 978-1-4995-6462-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Haven Magic (Haven Series Collection bundle Book 1)
Author(s): B V Larson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA