New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Dave Duncan's picture

Dave Duncan

(David John Duncan)
Canada (1933 - )

aka Sarah B Franklin, Ken Hood

Dave Duncan is an award-winning author whose fantasy trilogy, The Seventh Sword, is considered a sword-and-sorcery classic. His numerous novels include The Gilded Chain, Lord of the Fire Lands, and the critically-acclaimed fantasy trilogy The Great Game. He resides in Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction


Years of Longdirk
1. Demon Sword (1995) (as by Ken Hood)
2. Demon Rider (1997) (as by Ken Hood)
3. Demon Knight (1998) (as by Ken Hood)



Search for