book cover of And Then She Remembered

And Then She Remembered

(The third book in the Ruby Sisters series)
A novel by

Can she be who she is? Or is it forbidden?

What Marsha Melinda Martin once believed she could be has vanished, and she has almost stopped caring.

Then a man claiming to be her father comes to town, bringing back memories she thought she had forgotten and revealing secrets she has been avoiding.

But before she can do anything about her future, Marsha and the Ruby Sisters must deal with the new woman in town.

Is she working with the serial killer that once lived among them?

Has Ron Page returned to claim the woman he believes he owns and punish those that took her from him?

And will Marsha forgive her father in time to save them?

Although mystery and danger abound, the heart of this story is how community and friends working together—and remembering who they are—can overcome all evil. No matter how hidden it might be.

Genre: General Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Beca Lewis's And Then She Remembered

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors