book cover of Harlequin Superromance May 2015 Box Set

Harlequin Superromance May 2015 Box Set

The Rancher's Dream / One More Night / Catching Her Rival / Her Hawaiian Homecoming
An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin Superromance brings you four new novels for one great price, available now! Experience powerful relationships that deliver a strong emotional punch and a guaranteed happily ever after. This Superromance box set includes The Rancher's Dream by Kathleen O'Brien, One More Night by Jennifer McKenzie, Catching Her Rival by Lisa Dyson and Her Hawaiian Homecoming by USA TODAY bestselling author Cara Lockwood.

Enjoy more story and more romance from Harlequin Superromance with 4 new novels every month!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Cara Lockwood's Harlequin Superromance May 2015 Box Set

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Superromance May 2015 Box Set: An Anthology
Author(s): Kathleen O'Brien, Jennifer McKenzie, Lisa Dyson, Cara Lockwood
Publisher: Harlequin Superromance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA