book cover of Iron Will
Added by 1 of our members

Iron Will

(The first book in the Ironwood MC series)
A novel by


From USA Today bestselling author Daphne Loveling, comes a new standalone novel, and the first book in the Ironwood MC series!

Biker. Criminal. Bastard.Rourke Powers is all those things, and more. To say we come from different worlds is an understatement. I'm ambitious. Professional. I keep my nose clean and my reputation impeccable.No bad choices. No bad boys. The VP of the Ironwood Lords of Carnage? Definitely not part of the plan.But when fate slams us together, to protect someone we both care aboutIt's impossible to deny the heat between us. Whoever said opposites attract? They're not wrong. He's confident and cocky. Deliciously dangerous. Definitely doable.He's fire to my ice.Bad boy to my good girl.Unfortunately for me, he's damn near irresistible. But I will resist him. I have to. I know from bitter experience, men in general can't be trusted. Even the ones who look squeaky clean can harbor dark secrets underneath. And Rourke? He doesn't even try to hide his dangerous side. I'm so tempted to give him my body. But I'll never trust Rourke with my heart.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Animal's Reformation
(Insurgents MC Romance, book 13)
Chiah Wilder

Used availability for Daphne Loveling's Iron Will

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : Paperback

Title: Iron Will: Lords of Carnage: Ironwood MC
Author(s): Daphne Loveling
ISBN: 1-09-022415-X / 978-1-09-022415-6
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Iron Will (Lords of Carnage Ironwood MC)
Author(s): Daphne Loveling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU