book cover of A Dark Journey

A Dark Journey

(The second book in the Tenabran Trilogy series)
A novel by

Back in Tenabra after the siege of Ys, Ensign Silvus de Castro and his squire Will de Parkin are soon the unwilling guests of Prince Nathan and his chief enforcer Georghe de Barras. They share their prison with the mysterious Master Grames = alias the Great Wandini - and his lovely assistant Arienne. Prince Nathan's interest in Silvus and Grames? Magic, the Dark magic he needs to extend his empire...

The sequel to A Dark Winter and the second volume of the Tenabran Trilogy.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Dave Luckett's A Dark Journey

Paperback Editions

1999 : Australia Paperback

Title: A Dark Dark Journey : Tenabran Trilogy 2
Author(s): Dave Luckett
ISBN: 1-86291-381-1 / 978-1-86291-381-3 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Omnibus Books
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

July 1999 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Dark Journey (The Tenabran Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Dave Luckett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU