Dave Luckett's picture

Dave Luckett

Australia (b.1951)

Dave Luckett is an Australian children's writer born in Stanmore, New South Wales. He has written three non-fiction books about cricket and medieval weapons and armour. He has also written three series of fantasy books as well as a number of standalone fantasy books.
Rhianna Chronicles
   1. The Girl, the Dragon, and the Wild Magic (2000)
     aka Rhianna and the Wild Magic
   2. The Girl, the Apprentice, and the Dogs of Iron (2004)
     aka Rhianna and the Dogs of Iron
   3. The Girl, the Queen and the Castle (2004)
     aka Rhianna and the Castle of Avalon
Visitors to this page also looked at these authors