book cover of See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
Added by 2 of our members

See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

(The fourth book in the Detective Thomas Hutton series)
A novel by

The Plague of Crows has come for DS Thomas Hutton, and Hell has followed…

A student pushed in front of a train.
A double decapitation.
A man dead in the street, beaten and drugged.
A woman wrapped in tape, her body dumped in a cellar.
The deaths around Glasgow, random, brutal and bloody, seem unconnected. Then an e-mail arrives in Hutton’s inbox, and suddenly he is thrown into another nightmare case, his world once again ripped apart in a brutal tale of revenge, sex, lies, guilt and murder.

“Douglas Lindsay is someone deserving to be spoken of as a master.” SHOTS

“Lindsay is an underrated writer with an eccentric, blisteringly satirical voice.” SUNDAY EXPRESS

“A master of comic crime.” SCOTTISH FIELD

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Douglas Lindsay's See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Paperback Editions

October 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: See That My Grave Is Kept Clean: DS Hutton Book 4 (DS Thomas Hutton Crime Series)
Author(s): Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 1-70201-381-2 / 978-1-70201-381-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: See That My Grave Is Kept Clean: A Scottish Crime Thriller (DS Thomas Hutton Crime Series Book 4)
Author(s): Douglas Lindsay
Publisher: Long Midnight Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU