book cover of Massachusetts Mayhem

Massachusetts Mayhem

An omnibus of novels by

Casey Alexander refuses to believe her aunt committed suicide. Convinced a murderer is hiding out in her aunt’s sleepy hometown, she’ll do anything to uncover the truth. But as her personal investigation produces mounting evidence, the danger to Casey grows. Now she’ll be forced to trust certain residents of Pine Mills for help, including local nursery owner, Luke Kerrigain…the man with whom she’s falling in love with…and who may be stalking her.

Hone your investigative skills with Died in the Wool, a mystery filled with humor, suspense, and romance. Monah Trenary is battling for city funds for her beloved library. When a rival for the much-needed monies winds up dead, Monah is considered one of the prime suspects. When a second corpse weighs in, police detective Mike Brockman discovers that, according to the evidence, Monah and monkshood are a lethal combination. Can Monah and proven sleuth Casey Alexander find the real killer before this librarian is booked for murder?

Life has been anything but quiet since Casey moved to Pine Mills, Massachusetts. First, she thought her Aunt Lydia committed suicide, then someone tried to kill best friend, Monah Trenary, and now, an innkeeper’s maid tumbles to her death at Casey’s bridal shower!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Elizabeth Ludwig's Massachusetts Mayhem

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Massachusetts Mayhem: 3 complete Christian cozy mysteries
Author(s): Elizabeth Ludwig, Janelle Mowery
Publisher: Forget Me Not Romances, a division of Winged Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU