Ellen LaCorte's picture
1 followers

Ellen LaCorte


USA flag

Ellen LaCorte worked for many years in HR. She now writes full time from her home where she lives with her husband in Titusville, New Jersey.  She is the mother of two grown sons.
 
Novels
thumb
 
Ellen LaCorte recommends
thumb
The House of Brides (2019)
Jane Cockram
"Jane Cockram's The House of Brides is a twisty, turny ride through the English countryside. Set in a spooky manor home on a rocky coast, this is the story of multiple generations of powerful women whose actions lead to a mystery that winds through the ages. Cockram's descriptions are so lush that you'll have no problem immersing yourself in the location but you won't be prepared for the explosive ending. Fans of Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights and Rebecca will love this!"
thumb
You Can Go Home Now (2020)
Michael Elias
"You Can Go Home Now by Michael Elias is a thrilling examination into the power of revenge. I had several gasp-out-loud moments while reading. Fascinating characters and a deep dive into the gruesomeness of domestic violence infuse this page-turner throughout and there's a twist at the end you'll never see coming!"

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors