book cover of Monument 14 Trilogy

Monument 14 Trilogy

(A book in the Monument 14 series)
An omnibus of novels by

Fourteen kids from Monument, Colorado find themselves trapped in a superstore. Outside, violent storms rage and a dangerous chemical leaks into the atmosphere, killing some and changing others into something not quite human. The kids must band together if they want to live. But it won't be easy, and there's no telling what kind of world they'll be left with. Emmy Laybourne's Monument 14 trilogy is an action-adventure thrill ride that will have readers' hearts racing. Includes all three books in the series, Monument 14, Sky on Fire, and Savage Drift.

"A tense, claustrophobic, and fast-paced thriller." - Publishers Weekly, starred review

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Gone, book 1)
Michael Grant
(Gone, book 2)
Michael Grant
(Gone, book 3)
Michael Grant
(Ashfall, book 1)
Mike Mullin

Used availability for Emmy Laybourne's Monument 14 Trilogy

Paperback Editions

2015 : Paperback

Title: Monument 14 Trilogy Collection 3 Books Set By Emmy Laybourne, (Monument 14 (Monument 14 Trilogy 1), Sky on Fire (Monument 14 Trilogy 2) and Savage Drift (Monument 14 Trilogy 3)
Author(s): Emmy Laybourne
ISBN: 9444466922 / 978-9444466924
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Monument 14 Trilogy: Monument 14, Sky on Fire, and Savage Drift (Monument 14 Series)
Author(s): Emmy Laybourne
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA