book cover of Shoot the Breeze
Added by 10 of our members

Shoot the Breeze

(2020)
(The first book in the Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
A brand new thriller by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Gina LaManna

For fans of Janet Evanovich, Lee Goldberg, and Kendra Elliot...

Welcome to St. Paul, Minnesota—home to strong coffee, deadly winters, and Detective Kate Rosetti—a rising star in the local homicide department. When a young woman turns up dead along the Mississippi River in her latest assignment, Detective Rosetti quickly realizes it’s the work of a notorious cross-country serial killer.

To complicate matters, Kate’s troublemaking sister turns up out of the blue in need of a place to live. An strikingly handsome FBI agent appears at the crime scene, convinced this case belongs to him. And a certain British billionaire is a little too interested in the murder… and in Kate.

As she begins to close in on the killer, the investigation takes a turn for the personal. It’s one riddle after the next, and if Kate can’t sort out the murderer’s identity before his next kill, she’ll be up next on the autopsy table.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Camino Island
(Camino Island, book 1)
John Grisham

Used availability for Gina LaManna's Shoot the Breeze

Paperback Editions

March 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Shoot the Breeze (Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery)
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

September 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Shoot the Breeze (Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery (1))
Author(s): Gina LaManna
ISBN: 1-66202-650-1 / 978-1-66202-650-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Shoot the Breeze (Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery (1))
Author(s): Gina LaManna
ISBN: 1-66202-654-4 / 978-1-66202-654-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Shoot the Breeze: Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery, Book 1
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


August 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Shoot the Breeze: Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery, Book 1
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Shoot the Breeze: Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery, Book 1
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Shoot the Breeze: Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery, Book 1
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Shoot the Breeze (Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery Book 1)
Author(s): Gina LaManna
Publisher: LaManna Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU