book cover of Skullcrag


(The third book in the Zagor Chronicles series)
A novel by

Zagor, the greatest warlock in history, stalks the universe bringing chaos in his wake. "The Zagor Chronicles" make up the story of the four brave adventurers who have dared to travel to new worlds in order to end his evil reign of demonic terror. But the warlock is all-powerful.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ian Livingstone's Skullcrag

Paperback Editions

March 1994 : UK Paperback

Title: The Zagor Chronicles 3: Skullcrag: Skullcrag Bk. 3 (Puffin Adventure Gamebooks)
Author(s): Ian Livingstone, Carl Sargent
ISBN: 0-14-036866-3 / 978-0-14-036866-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU