book cover of Blood Debt
Added by 12 members
 

Blood Debt

(2023)
(The second book in the Rogue Warrior series)
A novel by

 
 
A biker gang, ruthless assassins, a relentless cop. For Bob Singleton, it’s business as usual.

Former black ops assassin Bob Singleton is on the road and on the run, an open CIA contract on his head. He rolls into New Orleans to visit a dead comrade’s mother and finds himself neck-deep in a neighborhood battle.

A biker gang is blockbusting – scaring people from their homes so they’ll be forced to sell them cheap. A casino boss needs the land, and he doesn’t care who his thugs hurt to get it.

Bob isn’t going to stand by while innocent people are victimized. He brings his lethal skills to bear and soon the bikers realize they have a real fight on their hands.

But bikers aren’t the only thing Bob has to worry about. The casino boss has dangerous associates, two brothers from the same deadly background as Bob. And the police are closing in, a relentless detective determined to find the man who has unleashed a firestorm in his town.

Among the flashing lights and bells of the casino slots, a showdown awaits. The bad guys in the Big Easy need to be taught a big lesson … and Bob Singleton’s the man to do it.

Blood Debt — the next installment in a stunning new action thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jason Kasper, Jack Carr, and Lee Child.

What readers are saying about
Blood Debt:

“…an intense
high-octane thriller… You can't help but be riveted…” -Booksprout Reviewer

“If
non-stop action is what you crave then Bob Singleton is your man. This book is most definitely a thriller you won't want to put down.” -Booksprout Reviewer

Plenty of action… Good cast of characters, plot, and not a dull moment throughout the book.” -Netgalley Reviewer

“Bob is such
a great character. His flaws, his pain and his talent for trouble just add layers to his personality. He's very Reacher-esque in that he travels solo, very light and is essentially a one man investigation team!” -Netgalley Reviewer

���…a
fun-filled action series with some great characters.” -Netgalley Reviewer


Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Ian Loome's Blood Debt


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors