book cover of Cosmic Interruptions

Cosmic Interruptions

A collection of stories by

Cosmic Interruptions is a collection of speculative fiction by Joe R. Lansdale. The stories here have been grouped as part of a four part set, this first volume loosely falling into the speculative fiction, science fiction, and off-beat fantasy realm. The stories range from alternate universes to dark futures to the warping of time and space, and a variety of unclassifiable items. There is action, humor, whimsy, and a large dollop of what was once called A Sense of Wonder. Future volumes will gather tales of crime and mystery fiction, horror and East Texas Gothic, and historical and western stories. This is a unique chance to gather not only Lansdale's popular stories, but some that are lesser known and should be known more broadly.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Joe R Lansdale's Cosmic Interruptions

Hardback Editions

October 2018 : Hardback

Title: Cosmic Interruptions (Signed Limited Hardcover)
Author(s): Joe R Lansdale
ISBN: 1-78858-010-9 / 978-1-78858-010-6
Publisher: Short, Scary Tales Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK