book cover of Warriors of Blood and Dream

Warriors of Blood and Dream

An anthology of stories edited by

15 remarkable tales of martial artists in perilous realms of the future and the fantastic. Award-winning master of the imagination, Roger Zelazny has compiled a collection of remarkable tales.

• Master of Misery (1995) by Joe R. Lansdale
• Eye of the Falcon (1995) by Gerald Hausman
• Listen (1995) by Joel Richards
• True Grits (1995) by Jack C. Haldeman, II
• Broadway Johnny (1995) by Walter Jon Williams
• The Seventh Martial Art (1995) by Jane Lindskold
• Fearless (1995) by Dave Smeds
• Easy Living (1995) by Richard A. Lupoff
• Blood Duty (1995) by Michael A. Stackpole
• Doing the Angry Centipede (1995) by Karen Haber
• Guardian Angel (1995) by Victor Milán
• Shapeshifter Finals (1995) by Jeffrey A. Carver
• Heart of the Moment (1995) by Larry Segriff
• Sand Man (1995) by Steven Barnes
• A Small Circle (1995) by Kazuaki Tanahashi

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Lion's Blood
(Lion's Blood, book 1)
Steven Barnes
The Prefect
(Inspector Drefus, book 1)
Alastair Reynolds

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's Warriors of Blood and Dream

Paperback Editions

June 1995 : USA Paperback

Title: Warriors of Blood and Dream
Author(s): Roger Zelazny
ISBN: 0-380-77422-4 / 978-0-380-77422-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU