book cover of The Jared Kimberlain Novels: Books 1-2

The Jared Kimberlain Novels: Books 1-2

(A book in the Jared Kimberlain series)
An omnibus of novels by

A pair of techno-thrillers featuring a special-forces op - from the USA Today - bestselling author and "one of the best all-out action writers in the business" (Los Angeles Review of Books).

"Nobody writes action like Jon Land," and in his Jared Kimberlain thrillers, the action is truly nonstop (John Lescroart). James Rollins says: "Jon Land proves yet again that suspense has a new king."

The Eighth Trumpet: When the world's finest security systems fail to protect three of the nation's most powerful businessmen - one is electrocuted, one blown up in his sleep, a third hacked to death - Jared Kimberlain, the government's most feared special-forces operative, must come out of retirement to protect the president of the United States, who may be the next target. Soon Kimberlain finds himself facing an army of super-killers led by a madman.

The Ninth Dominion: Jared Kimberlain is on the hunt for a serial killer named Tiny Tim - who executes entire towns - and an asylum's worth of escaped convicts, including Kimberlain's old nemesis, the vicious psychopath, Andrew Harrison Leeds.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Jon Land's The Jared Kimberlain Novels: Books 1-2

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Jared Kimberlain Novels: The Eighth Trumpet and The Ninth Dominion
Author(s): Jon Land
Publisher: Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU