book cover of Gallowstree Lane
Added by 19 of our members

Gallowstree Lane

(2019)
(The third book in the Collins and Griffiths series)
A novel by

 
 
'Utterly authentic' Daily MailDetective Inspector Kieran Shaw is not interested in the infantry. He likes the proper criminals, the ones who can plan things. As head of Operation Perseus - a covert police investigation into a powerful criminal network - Shaw is about to make the arrests of his career.But then the brutal murder of a teenager sends a shockwave through the very organization he has been targeting, threatening not only Shaw's case, but everyone with a connection to the boy who was killed on Gallowstree Lane...'An authentic depiction of gang life and police politics with first class writing.' Sunday Express

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Sensational...A brilliant, high-octane crime novel, ringing with the hard-earned wisdom of a former cop." - Tony Parsons


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Kate London's Gallowstree Lane

Hardback Editions

February 2019 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Gallowstree Lane: A Collins and Griffiths Detective Novel (The Tower, 3)
Author(s): Kate London
ISBN: 1-78649-795-6 / 978-1-78649-795-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

January 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Gallowstree Lane: Kate London (The Tower, 3)
Author(s): Kate London
ISBN: 1-78649-340-3 / 978-1-78649-340-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


February 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Gallowstree Lane: A Collins and Griffiths Detective Novel (The Metropolitan Series)
Author(s): Kate London
ISBN: 1-78649-338-1 / 978-1-78649-338-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gallowstree Lane
Author(s): Kate London
Publisher: W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


March 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gallowstree Lane
Author(s): Kate London
Publisher: W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gallowstree Lane
Author(s): Kate London
Publisher: W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Gallowstree Lane
Author(s): Kate London
Publisher: W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Gallowstree Lane (The Tower Book 3)
Author(s): Kate London
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


February 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Gallowstree Lane: A pulse-raising novel of corruption and criminals, perfect for fans of Line of Duty (The Tower Book 3)
Author(s): Kate London
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU