book cover of Winter\'s Cold Heart

Winter's Cold Heart

(The first book in the Seasons series)
A novel by

Book One in Laura Landon’s 90-minute-read series SEASONS.

Only a poisonous rumor stood between them. Could Lydia McDowell ignore an entire village and trust the shamed Doctor Jarvis? Or would doing so come at the cost of her brother’s life...and her own frozen heart?

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

My Fair Duchess
(Dukes Behaving Badly, book 5)
Megan Frampton
Never Dare a Duke
(Dangerous Dukes, book 7)
Wendy Soliman
The Wicked Earl's Widow
(Once Upon A Widow, book 2)
Aubrey Wynne
Widow's Treasure
(Marriage Maker, book 19)
Mary Lancaster

Used availability for Laura Landon's Winter's Cold Heart

Kindle Editions

November 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Winter's Cold Heart (Seasons Book 1)
Author(s): Laura Landon
Publisher: Prairie Muse Books Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU