book cover of Isn\'t She Lovely
Added by 2 of our members

Isn't She Lovely

(2013)
(A book in the Redemption series)
A novel by

 
 
She needed a place to live. He needed a girlfriend. The rules were clear... until they were broken...

The only thing Ethan Price and Stephanie Kendrick have in common is their screenwriting class at the NYU Film School. Ethan's family is loaded and expectations are high for his stepping into the family business one day, while Stephanie is the class outcast and from the other side of the tracks.

When a project brings this unlikely pair together, Stephanie becomes the fake girlfriend who plays a part similar to that of the character in their screenplay. What Ethan didn't expect was to fall in love with her - but has he fallen for the real her? Or just the version he created...?

Isn't She Lovely is a modern take on Julia Roberts' Pretty Woman and is perfect for fans of Jessica Sorenson and Tammara Webber.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Cocky Bastard
(Series of Standalone Novels, book 1)
Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward
thumb
Breathless In Love
(Maverick Billionaires, book 1)
Bella Andre and Jennifer Skully
thumb
That Night with My Boss
(One Night Stand, book 2.5)
Helen Cooper and J S Cooper

Used availability for Lauren Layne's Isn't She Lovely

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Isn't She Lovely: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
Author(s): Lauren Layne
Publisher: Ebury Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


October 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Isn't She Lovely (Redemption Book 1)
Author(s): Lauren Layne
Publisher: Flirt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA