New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Misbehaving Marquess

(A book in the Naughty in Nottinghamshire series)
A novel by

Having awaited the return of her husband for half a decade, Catherine Raybourne, the Marchioness of Foster, has no intention of reconciling with her misbehaving marquess. But when he insists he needs an heir-immediately-she must confront her own lingering desires. Can she protect her heart while attempting to win his once again?

Similar Books by other authors...

The Hellion and The Heartbreaker
Jennifer McNare

Unmasking the Marquess
(Hold Your Breath, book 2)

K J Jackson

To Save a Sinner
Adele Clee
Used availability for Leigh LaValle's The Misbehaving Marquess

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Misbehaving Marquess: Nottinghamshire Series
Author(s): Leigh LaValle
Publisher: Heart Bay Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for