Darcie Wilde's picture
Followed by 5 of our members

Darcie Wilde



Darcie Wilde writes her steamy and adventurous romances from a university town in a certain northern-midwestern state that has been known to bear some passing resemblance to a mitten.

When not writing, she's reading, cooking, hiking, swimming, climbing things, raising her rapidly growing son and trying to convince her cat - Buffy the Vermin Slayer - not to do any further damage to the furniture.

Genres: Historical Mystery
 
Darcie Wilde recommends
thumb
A Lady's Guide to Etiquette and Murder (2018)
(Countess of Harleigh Mystery, book 1)
Dianne Freeman
"A fantastic blend of history, mystery and humor. I did not want to put it down. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Georgette Heyer."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors