book cover of Lisa Lutz Spellman Series E-Book Box Set

Lisa Lutz Spellman Series E-Book Box Set

(A book in the Izzy Spellman Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Catch up with the first four books in the New York Times bestselling series by Lisa Lutz, featuring the fearless private investigator Izzy Spellman and her quirky, yet endearing, family of sleuths.

This e-book box set features the first four books in Lisa Lutz's bestselling Spellman series, including:

. The Spellman Files: Meet the Spellmans: a family of sleuths for whom eavesdropping is a mandatory skill, locks are meant to be picked, past missteps are never forgotten, and blackmail is the preferred form of communication. The gunshot that set off the race of irresistible and hilarious novels in the Spellman series - The wisecracking Spellmans truly put the "fun" in dysfunctional.

. Curse of the Spellmans:The knockout sequel to The Spellman Files features the same lovable family chaos - and even more bizarre twists and turns - as Izzy undertakes some recreational surveillance of her own. Nominated for the Edgar Award for Best Novel of 2008.

. Revenge of the Spellmans:Third in the critically acclaimed series, Revenge of the Spellmans gives us another dose of smart-ass antics and a gut-busting glimpse into the Spellman world. This time, Izzy is not only on the case, but also on the couch - in court-ordered therapy. While Izzy decides whether she wants to stay in the family business, she tends bar and takes on the case of Ernie Black's not very suspicious wife.

. The Spellmans Strike Again:The fourth Spellman novel is packed with the most family drama yet. Izzy finally agrees to take over the family business, and the transition is not a smooth one. This book proves beyond a reasonable doubt that no matter how much Isabel shrinks her head, she will never be able to follow Rule #1: Act Normal.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Lisa Lutz's Lisa Lutz Spellman Series E-Book Box Set

Kindle Editions

June 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Lisa Lutz Spellman Series E-Book Box Set: The Spellman Files, Curse of the Spellmans, Revenge of the Spellmans, The Spellmans Strike Again
Author(s): Lisa Lutz
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA