book cover of The Kingdom Saga Collection
Added by 1 member

The Kingdom Saga Collection

The Complete Series
(A book in the Kingdom Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by


I am Princess Bennua, and the sultan has sold me off to a cruel king on the outskirts of the desert.

All my life I've been owned and enslaved by men, and this is no different.

But another seeks my hand-- roguish killer and king of thieves, the Raider Prince.

I'm stolen away to the Raider Prince's city of darkness and enchantment. Here, I learn to fight, to steal... and to rule.

Now my kingdom is in danger. To save it, I'll have to give up everything I've become... and relinquish my freedom forever.

It would be easy if I hadn't fallen for the man who kidnapped me.

Love is dangerous. But if anyone comes between the Raider Prince and I...

They. Will. Burn.
An Aladdin retelling for this generation, Kingdom From Ashes is a fantasy adventure of epic battles and forbidden love. Includes ALL FIVE books in the series!

10,000+ copies sold! A Top Ten Finalist in the Author Academy Awards 2018!

"I love everything about this series. This is a MUST READ!!!" - Brandy's Book Review

"Be ready to pull an all-nighter. Filled with suspense. Will surely leave you awestruck." - Haniya Qamar, Books And Authors Spot.

"An action-packed adventure that will have readers' emotions reeling with every turn of the page. - Kira Assad, Beta Omicron Loves Books

"Amazing characters who show strength, love, kindness, and a great sense of adventure! The writing is exceptional: the scenes are described so well that you're ON their wonderful adventure!" - Kim Devall, The Wolf Pack

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Megan Linski's The Kingdom Saga Collection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors