book cover of Forget You Not
Added by 2 of our members

Forget You Not

(The first book in the Havenwood Falls series)
A Novella by


She was trying to escape her painful past, but runs straight into long-lost memories that cut even deeper.

Two years ago, Kaela Peters nearly killed her fiancé by ripping his throat out. Once she gained control over her vampire urges, she hoped to rekindle their love, only to find him on one knee again—now with her best friend. She can’t blame them for their betrayal, though. They’ve been compelled to forget that she even existed. But she can’t forget them, so when she receives an unexpected job offer far away in the Colorado mountains, she seizes the opportunity to escape her past and the painful memories.

If only she’d known she was running right into her true past and memories that cut even deeper.

Her real name isn’t Kaela Peters, Havenwood Falls and her new job are not what they seem on the surface, and the love of her life isn’t the ex in Atlanta. As she starts piecing together the fragmented memories of her past and her moroi heritage, the passion of old love reignites. Until she discovers that the triggering of her vampire gene may have been foul play with dire consequences—and Xandru Roca, the epic love she’d left behind, has something to do with it all.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a New Adult paranormal romance introducing the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls books by Kristie Cook:

Forget You Not

Lose You Not

Break Me Not

The Collector: Awakening

Savage Salvation

The Winged & the Wicked

You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:

Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson

Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals

Tragic Ink by Heather Hildenbrand

Nowhere to Hide by Belinda Boring

Gypsy Heart by Randi Cooley Wilson

Books released on a monthly basis.

Look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series; Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical fantasy series; and Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, the darker, sexier side of town.

Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up to date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Luminescence, book 1)
J L Weil
When Danger Bites
(Bravo Team WOLF, book 1)
Heather Long
(Silent Cove, book 1)
Deanndra Hall
Old Wounds
(Havenwood Falls, book 2)
Susan Burdorf

Used availability for Kristie Cook's Forget You Not

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Forget You Not: (A Havenwood Falls Novella)
Author(s): Kristie Cook, Havenwood Falls Collective
ISBN: 1-939859-37-9 / 978-1-939859-37-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Forget You Not (Havenwood Falls)
Author(s): Kristie Cook, Havenwood Falls Collective, Liz Ferry
Publisher: Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU