book cover of Moving Targets
Added by 72 members

Moving Targets

(The fourth book in the Valdemar Anthologies series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Sixteen original stories - set in mercedes lackey's valdemar universe

Includes a new novella by Mercedes Lackey!

Today's hottest fantasy authors visit Mercedes Lackey's bestselling world of Valdemar, adding their own special touches to the ancient land where Heralds 'Chosen' from all walks of life by magical horse-like Companions patrol their ancient kingdom, dispensing justice, facing adversaries, and protecting their monarch from whatever threatens. Travel with Tanya Huff, Mickey Zucker Reichert, Fiona Patton, Judith Tarr, Rosemary Edghill, and others in these exciting, all-new stories.

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Mercedes R Lackey's Moving Targets

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors