book cover of Illusive
Added by 3 of our members


(The sixth book in the Storm MC series)
A novel by

He’s been burnt by love.

Griff Hawkins keeps his pain locked away and the ghosts of his past buried even deeper. Three years ago, he chose the Storm MC as his family and accepted the ways of their violent world. These days, he lives his life with one rule – don’t get attached to anyone but his club.

She longs to be loved.

Sophia Barnes aches to know real love, and lives her life with arms wide open, ready to embrace the possibilities that come her way.

When Griff’s past is exposed and his place in the club is jeopardised, he fights for his family the only way he knows how, regardless of the consequences. That is, until he meets the woman who brings him to his knees, giving him something to lose.

Can they teach each other to leave the sins of the past behind in order to find love, or will Griff's demons dictate their future?

Book 6 in the Storm MC Series

Series Reading Order

Book 1 - Storm
Book 2 - Fierce
Book 3 - Blaze
Book 4 - Revive
Book 5 - Slay
Book 5.5 - Sassy Christmas
Book 6 - Illusive
Book 7 - Command
Book 8 - Havoc

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Clipped Wings
(Kings MC Romance, book 2)
Betty Shreffler
(Blackwings MC, book 6)
Teagan Brooks
(Nomad Biker Romance)
Chiah Wilder
Zero Hour
(Lost Kings MC, book .5)
Autumn Jones Lake

Used availability for Nina Levine's Illusive

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Illusive (Storm MC #6) (Volume 6)
Author(s): NIna Levine
ISBN: 1-5172-7574-1 / 978-1-5172-7574-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Illusive (Storm MC #6)
Author(s): Nina Levine
Publisher: Levine Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU