book cover of Seven Wonders Complete Collection
Added by 2 of our members

Seven Wonders Complete Collection

Books 1-5 Plus 3 Novellas
(A book in the Seven Wonders series)
A novel by

Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling epic adventure Seven Wonders!

This action-packed adventure series that takes place throughout the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Jack McKinley discovers a secret organization on a hidden island and becomes the leader of a mission to retrieve seven lost magical orbs. As Jack and his three friends realize their lives are at stake, they have no choice but to accept the quest and embark on the challenge of their lives. Four friends. Six months. Seven Wonders. One goal.

This complete collection includes all five books in the series, plus the three companion novellas of The Seven Wonders Journals!

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Throne of Fire
(Kane Chronicles, book 2)
Rick Riordan
The Serpent's Shadow
(Kane Chronicles, book 3)
Rick Riordan
The Blood of Olympus
(Heroes of Olympus, book 5)
Rick Riordan
The Hidden Oracle
(Trials of Apollo, book 1)
Rick Riordan

Used availability for Peter Lerangis's Seven Wonders Complete Collection

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Seven Wonders Complete Collection: Books 1-5 Plus 3 Novellas
Author(s): Peter Lerangis
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA