book cover of Taking Chances

Taking Chances

(The fourth book in the Town Called Harmony series)
A novel by

Continuing the delightful Harmony series, this book tells of Jake Sutherland, the town blacksmith of Harmony, Kansas, who knows next to nothing about women. When he spies Abby Newsome, his whole disposition changes. Shyly, Jake plants the seeds of love in hopes of cultivating a blossoming romance.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Playing Cupid
(Town Called Harmony, book 1)
Donna Fletcher

Used availability for Rebecca Hagan Lee's Taking Chances

Paperback Editions

August 1994 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Taking Chances (A Town Called Harmony, Book 4)
Author(s): Rebecca Hagan Lee
ISBN: 0-7865-0022-0 / 978-0-7865-0022-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Diamond Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU