book cover of Finders Keepers Losers Weepers

Finders Keepers Losers Weepers

A novel by

Finders, Keepers, Losers, Weepers is richer, darker, and more hard-boiled than any of bestselling author Robert S. Levinson's ten previous novels. Characters come and go in a struggle to find love, success or survival in the music business, where backstabbing is an art limited only by the number of available backs.

Indianapolis. 1989.

International rock idol Nat Axelrod is imprisoned on a trumped-up rape charge. Nine years later, believed dead and all but forgotten, he emerges a revenge-driven cripple. Embarked on a hunt for the teenage beauty forced to tell the lies that put Nat behind bars, he is pursued by Laurent Connart, an unscrupulous, conflicted French tabloid journalist, and by his onetime champion, Danny Manings, a failed record-company executive seeking personal and professional redemption.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Robert S Levinson's Finders Keepers Losers Weepers

Hardback Editions

January 2014 : USA Hardback

Title: Finders Keepers Losers Weepers (Five Star Mystery Series)
Author(s): Robert S Levinson
ISBN: 1-4328-2781-2 / 978-1-4328-2781-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Five Star
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Finders, Keepers, Losers, Weepers (Five Star Mystery Series)
Author(s): Robert S Levinson
Publisher: Five Star Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU