C J Henderson's picture

C J Henderson

USA flag (b.1951)

aka Robert Morgan

CJ Henderson is the creator of both the Jack Hagee hardboiled PI series and the Teddy London supernatural detective series. He is also the author of The Encyclopedia of Science Fiction Movies, several score novels, plus hundreds of short stories and thousands of non-fiction pieces. In the wonderful world of comics he has written everything from Batman and the Punisher to Archie and Cherry Poptart.

Genres: Mystery, Horror, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Teddy London
1. The Things That Are Not There (1992) (as by Robert Morgan)
2. The Stench of Fresh Air (1993) (as by Robert Morgan)
     aka Some Things Never Die
3. The Thing That Darkness Hides (1993) (as by Robert Morgan)
4. All Things Under the Moon (1994) (as by Robert Morgan)
5. The Only Thing to Fear (1994) (as by Robert Morgan)
6. Some Things Come Back (1995) (as by Robert Morgan)
Sleep That Rescues (2009)
Lai Wan (2014) (with William Jones)
Harrison Peel Files (with David Conyers, John Goodrich and David Kernot)
5. The Temporal Deception (2015)
What You Pay For (1990)
The Occult Detectives of C.J. Henderson (2002)
Slamm! (2004)
The Tales of Inspector Legrasse (2005) (with H P Lovecraft)
Go Not Gently (2006) (with Parke Godwin and Patrick Thomas)
Bare Bone #9 (2006) (with James Chambers, Tim Curran, Kurt Newton, L L Soares and Alyssa Sturgill)
But Seriously Folks (2009)
The Supernatural Investigators of C.J. Henderson (2009)
Degrees of Fear (2011)
Bet Your Own Man (2013)
Challenge of the Unknown (2013)
A Bright and Shining World (2013)
The C.J. Henderson Megapack (2013)
Everything's Better With Monkeys (2013)
Hellfire Lounge 4 (2014) (with Danielle Ackley-McPhail, Patrick Thomas Casey, John L French, Paul Kupperbrg, R Allen Leider, KT Pinto, J Brad Staal, Jean Marie Ward and Robert E Waters)
Hellfire Lounge (2014) (with James Chambers, John L French, R Allen Leider and Richard Dean Starr)
Cthulhu Detective (2015) (with Glynn Owen Barrass, David Conyers, Jeffrey Thomas Crooms, Shane Jiraiya Cummings, Cody Goodfellow, David Kernot, William Meikle, Konstantine Paradias, Robert M Price, Peter Rawlick, Brian M Sammons and Ron Shiflet)
Hellfire Lounge 5 (2016) (with Danielle Ackley-McPhail, Patrick Thomas Casey, John L French, April Grey, R Allen Leider, Patrick Loveland, KT Pinto, J Brad Staal, Jean Marie Ward and Robert Waters)
Judgment: With Domino Lady and Secret Agent X (2017) (with John L French and Joe Gentile)
Graphic Novels