book cover of The Betrayal

The Betrayal

(The second book in the Mystical Highlands series)
A novel by

Book 2 in the Mystical Highlands Series. Grant MacCallum, a powerful laird, journeys to the Mystical Kingdom seeking a woman with the gift of Sight who will help him uncover a traitor in his clan. Kylia Drummond has always known he would come, since she has seen him in dreams from childhood. She eagerly accompanies him on this dangerous quest. But there are those who will do all in their power to destroy both Grant and Kylia, and end forever their blossoming love.

Similar books by other authors

Highland Sword
(Mystical Highlands, book 1)
Ruth Langan
Laird of Shadows
(MacDougall Legacy, book 1)
Eliza Knight
Trusting a Highlander
(Soulmate Chronicles, book 1)
Keira Montclair
Laird of Twilight
(MacDougall Legacy, book 2)
Eliza Knight

Used availability for Ruth Ryan Langan's The Betrayal

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Betrayal (Mystical Highlands Book 2)
Author(s): Ruth Ryan Langan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU