book cover of Highland Heart

Highland Heart

(The fourth book in the Highlander series)
A novel by

From New York Times bestselling Scottish historical romance author Ruth Ryan Langan: The Highlander Series

Jamie MacDonald, a fierce warrior known throughout the Highlands as the Heartless MacDonald, searches for a traitor among the feuding clans.

Lindsey Gordon, proud, willful daughter of a noble clan chieftain, is the only woman who can reach this warrior's carefully-concealed heart.

"...a talented author who never disappoints..." -- Romantic Times

Ruth Ryan Langan's Exciting Highlander Series:

Highland Barbarian:
Highland Heather:
Highland Heart:
The Highlander:
Highland Heaven:

Thanks for reading!

Book Categories:
Scottish Historical Romance
Historical Romance Saga
Scottish Highlander Romance
Action Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Highland Duke
(Lords of the Highlands, book 1)
Amy Jarecki

Used availability for Ruth Ryan Langan's Highland Heart

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Highland Heart (Highlander Series Book 4)
Author(s): Ruth Ryan Langan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU